Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Eric is great over at Todd nissan. Its people like him that keep me loyal to nissan since 1996. He treats you like family. I wish there would be more people like Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Always professional and so helpful, I won't go anywhere else! Thank you for everything Todd, Ariel and Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great people here, and willing to explain what needs to be done to your car to correct the problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Great service as always, personnel are easy to work with and Joe in service is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Great staff, and great service dept. Joe was great in helping with any issues when servicing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Always great people here in service and sales. Looking forward to have them keep our Nissan Rouge in great running order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Joe in service was great, I will continue to return for all my recommend services to this location in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Could not have asked for a better servicing experience. Joe in service really listened to my concerns before our trip and correct the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Joe in service was very helpful servicing our 2019 Rouge on our last, and on all previous services at this location. We will return when we need additional work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Recently purchased a used Frontier at County Line Nissan North. I called for a test drive appointment and was invited in the same day. Todd was great on the phone and in person. He gave me the key and told us to take our time. When we returned he took the time to answer any questions about the vehicle. I made the purchase and was offered the opportunity to pick up the vehicle at my convenience. On the pick up day, we went over the details and did the paperwork quickly and painlessly thanks to Ariel. Working with both of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Joe has been my "go to" person on getting the right service for my Nissan Sentra. He has been an excellent problem solver for issues that got resolved in a very professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

I could not have asked for a better servicing experience. The guys here really listened to my concerns about the “weird noise” my Altima was making and reassured me they would not be charging an arm and a leg to fix whatever the problem was. They kept me in the loop about what they found to be a concern in the garage and even let me take one of them for a test drive so I can point out when I heard the noises while driving. They took my car in right away and the service was quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Went above and beyond whether service or sales, highly recommend to anyone in market for a car or service you would be silly not to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

I had been searching for a particular car for quite a while now. Searched high and low via the internet. I finally find the perfect car at Alfano. I emailed an inquiry to see if the car was available. My family and I came in for a test drive and were sold. Bought the car on the spot that day Todd was a fantastic salesman, Thank you for making my car buying experience non stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Great price we found online. Financing at the dealer was easy. I live in Mass so they drove out to do all the registration for me which was great. Was able to get the car in 4 days from signing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Alfano Nissan should have been our first stop to buy a car, but I’m so glad that we ended up there. Everyone was very friendly and I didn’t feel rushed to make a decision. To get in contact with anyone it was very easy and made buying a car a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

From working with us on pricing to helping us find the model that best suited our needs and setting up my phone with the car and entering our home address in the Nav system, Todd went above and beyond to ensure we had a great experience from the moment we met to the moment we drove off the lot. Since my experience I have recommended Todd to 3 friends/family who are in the early stages of considering their next vehicle. If the service is anything like the sales experience, this dealership will have created a very loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

I received an offer in the mail and went to Nissan to check it out. My sales rep Todd Geffert helped my husband and I and we found a new Rogue pretty quickly. The offer was fair and we purchased a new car! Todd went over everything with me when he delivered the car! I have purchased my last 3 or 4 vehicles from Todd and Alfanos. I am really very very happy with my new sleek black Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I was really impressed with Alfaro Nissan! Everyone from service to sales were phenomenal in the customer service area. I had Dan Lovalla for a salesperson and he was great!! Helped me with every issue or question and took his tome to be sure I’d be happy with my new purchase! I can’t say enough good about these guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I shopped around to multiple Nissan dealers and Alfano was the best team I worked with. Dan L. Was a great salesperson, he never forced a deal on me nor was he pushy about getting a deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Awesome people. After an accident helped us to make the right selection. Helped us to get a rebate on our extended warranty and was all around awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Since we came in the building Todd was very helpful and available to answer our questions. He took the time to show us each model and the difference between them. Overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

This evaluation is seasoned over having had the pleasure of dealing with Todd Geffert and Alfano Nissan with great results and continued confidence over multiple years and transactions. Todd is most courteous, professional and knowledgable and prioritizes understanding our goals and needs. His guidance and direction and his explanation of the features for example - on the Nissan Rogue directly enabled my wife and I to make informed decisions on the transactions we make at Alfano over the past 3 plus years in our engagement with him and the dealership. What's more is that we've witnessed over the years ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Todd was knowledgeable and helped direct us to cars that would not aggravate my chronic back pain. He went over the features of the cars and our test drive had enough rough road to see if it would aggravate my pain. In the end we felt as though we got the best price given the options in the car. We will continue to use Alfano in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Made appointments to look at car. Alfanso was second on list. They had the car I was looking for. Went for the test drive made my decision 10 minutes into the ride. They made me offer could not pass up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Check tire pressure light came on day after I brought my car hoy appointment next day. Service was great O was out within 30 minutes. The service area was neat and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Customer service was great . Benjamin made sure I was totally satisfied ! He was patient with and explain things step by step answered all my questions and concerns!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

Met Dan outside, explained our situation. He immediately checked the inventory and found the perfect vehicle. He was personable and accommodating. My parents are thrilled!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Dan was excellent with us for our first Alfano purchase. The experience was worth the trip. The explanation of the many features which the car offered was very helpful to operate the car. Dan took the time to make sure that we were all set and repeatedly asked for questions. The experience we had was breath taking compared to other dealers we visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

at first thinking my new car purchase wasnt turning out like I thought, Jon Alfano turned it ALL around & made everythg Great!! I left smiling, very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

I bought a 2012 Nissan Rogue on Friday, June 15th 2018. Everything was going wrong on my end. But Dan and Ben were awesome helping me every step of the way!! Thanks for helping me be able to drive away that day in my new to me car!!! I love it and have enjoyed driving it. Everyone is amazed how clean it is inside and out. I will send anyone I know to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

This is a smaller, family owned dealership, and it really felt that way. Todd abd the team were easy-going, and were able to meet the price that we could afford for the Frontier that we wanted. I never bought any vehicle from the dealership before your day went in expecting to be pressured. It was nothing like that. None of the “let me just check with my manager“ meetings, followed by the manager coming out to add a little pressure for the sale. I would definitely recommend these folks to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

We were not sure what car we wanted but knew our budget. The sales person helped us find the perfect car right on budget. Everyone was helpful and very professional. Would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Todd at Alfano Nissan made the process fast and easy for me. I walked in, told him what I was looking for and what I could afford, and he gave me options that fit. No hassle, no pressure. I drove home in my new Rogue that same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

It’s time for a new truck since my 2005 frontier has 300 thousand miles on it, and still running good. I’ve been dealing with Nissan for over 15 years, and also bring my other vehicles there for service. The sales and service departments are second to none, they have always been there for me. That’s the reason why I purchased a 2018 Frontier from Alfano Nissan. Todd in sales, Joe and Dan in service, and the mechanics, Tony and Alex, a fantastic crew, top of the line from start to finish. I thank them all. Give them all a raise, they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

Great experiences with the Alfano family for well over 15 years, starting from when it was Wilson ! Bought several cars there, with the last one from Dan Lovallo. Dan, a really great guy, steered me in to a new Murano, probably one of the best cars ever. Before that, an Altima, another great choice. Newest vehicle is a 2017 Rogue for my wife. She loves it, as do I !! Joe Gallo in service, takes exceptional care of my vehicles. Very accommodating to my schedule, and ensures very thorough service is accomplished in minimal time. Great people and great products !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

He was great! Went in with a broken key fob and he fixed it right away!! It was simple, but meant so much to me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Todd was extremely accommodating and friendly! He and Benjamin went above and beyond what was expected to help us acquire our vehicle. We'll be back for our next vehicle!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Visited Alfano for maintenance oil change. They’re so professional at Alfano. They explain everything they are going to do for your car so there are no surprises and no hard-sell. As a woman, I can appreciate this. They returned the car and it was sparkling clean! This is the second car we’ve bought from Alfano and there’s a reason for that-they’re great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

I Found car online and dealership called me very quickly. I talked directly with the owner John and worked up a firm price over the phone. Went down to dealership and met Todd, road tested car and got fair price for my trade in. Went in the following day and was on my way in no time. Overall grate experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

I went to the dealership based on a cargurus search. I contacted them thru the webpage on Thursday evening. Tracy got back to me first thing Friday morning and setup a time to meet them Saturday morning at 11. I was met by both Tracy and Dan as i came in. Went and looked at the vehicle and got down to the business of the transaction. Hour and a half.later i had traded in not 1 but 2 cars (painlessly btw) and walked out with my new ride. Met the owner and a few others of his team. All nice and pleasant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

I did business for years with Wilson Nissan in Torrington and they have since folded so I went to Alfano Nissan. Good experience overall. Todd was a really nice guy and good to work with. However, I explained to him and the dealer manager that I’ve been buying Nissans for the past 20 years and had them serviced at the dealers and they were not willing to negotiate with me on my trade in price, etc. I even asked if they’d shoot me a lifetime of free oil changes as long as I had the car and they said ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

I knew the car I wanted and Todd in sales and Benjamin in finance made it happen with ease. They gave me a fair trade amount and the whole transaction was so smooth . Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

I have two Nissan's and have them both serviced regularly at Alfano's , which means I have a lot of interaction with the service department. Joe is as solid as they come, honest , friendly and I trust his recommendations for various services as there is never an up sell for things the vehicle doesn't need. My vehicles run great thanks to Alfano's and employees like Joe , thank you Joe and keep doing what you're doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Dan was very great and made me felt welcome whenever I get my car serviced! He understood the issues with the car and was able to fix them right away. Can’t go wrong with this guy. Great guy, great service!! I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Todd is definitely a great salesman! He has given me such a great and easy experience with buying my vehicle. I’m recommending him and this dealership to all my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

I was way over my miles on a vehicle that I had leased through Nissan. I purchased a car that I was unhappy with, they worked with me until I was satisfied and found a car that was more suited for my needs. I am very pleased with the outcome and professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

I have been using alfano Nissan for about 3 years now for services. I always feel like I am in good hands with Joe. Gives good advice, doesn't try to include anything unnecessary in the service. Its always an easy in and out experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

I've purchased 2 Nissans from Alfano. The first was a new Rogue and the second was a used Pathfinder. Their sales staff was courteous and honest during both transactions. What I really like about Alfano is their level of service post sale. I always work with Joe in service and he goes above and beyond to ensure that all my questions are answered and he takes the time to go over things I may not understand. Alfano is a genuine dealership in what can be a pretty shady industry. I trust them with all of my new and used car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

Dan is awesome and honest man. He is nice and tells you the truth.I believe in his awesome expertise and would go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

Dan was able to get us in on a Saturday with very short notice on our part . The job was also completed by 12:30 and included brakes, oil change and windshield wipers. Oh and just for good measure, they washed it too. Dan was also able to apply a couple of coupons, saving us a bit of money .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

Couldn't be more pleased, got the vehicle I wanted with no hassle in a timely fashion and at a great price! Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

When I walked into the Service Area, Dan said hello to me by name, demonstrating that he was ready and expecting me. He was very pleasant and efficient. Offered me some food that was available to customers. He was very polite and gracious. My car was quickly serviced and I was given a credit that was promised. No hassles. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

I appreciated the service representative’s ability to be quick and attentive to my time constraints and car needs, doing a thorough job which was honest and well done. My tires were also replaced at a reasonable price. My car gets washed and oil changed as a courtesy and is a nice touch to helping me feel good about taking my car to Nissan for my Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Joe is always pleasant , professional , Courteous and I would recommend this service center and Joe to all friends ,family and Co-Workers . The Best experience yet far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Joe did a great job explaining everything to me that my car needed and when I had to rush out to get my son to a sports practice, he gave me a card to return for the car wash that I didn’t have time for that day. My car looks like new! I recommend going to Alfano!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

This dealership is committed to customer service and operates more like a family than a car dealership. Knowledgeable salespeople and superb service department are the highlights for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Scheduled an oil change. Car brought right in to service area. In and out in less than half hour and they washed my car. Dan Allegrinii handled the transaction professionaly and did not try to pressure me into "upservicing". Price was comparable to other service centers with no wash. Customer service area very comfortable and user friendly. While I was there I also had an opportunity to talk with Dan Lovallo about a new lease in September. Have been buying and leasing cars for 50 years and Alfano's is as good as it gets. Hank D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

We have never dealt with a more reliable , helpful, pleasant dealership in buying a vehicle. Dan Lovallo was so extremely helpful. He went above and beyond for us. If you are looking for an exceptional place to buy your next vehicle absolutely go to Alfano Nissan. You will NOT i repeat NOT have any high pressure sales people trying to force you to buy. This company is honest and accommodating, trying to get you the best deal with no pressure. We highly recommend Alfano Nissan to anyone in the market for a Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

The service department is great. Dan had been wonderful when it comes to servicing my car. I remember using a rental when I was getting my car serviced. The tire went flat on the car. I had to call AAA to service the car. I called Dan to let him know about the issue with the tire. The service department closed at 5, but he waited until I called him back to let him know that I was alright. I was very impressed with that. He really cares about the customers. I never had any problems with servicing my car 🚗 there. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

The purchasing process took very little time. I was prepared with both Edmunds and True Car reports. The Edmunds "average purchase price" and True Car " great purchase price" was the final purchase price I paid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

I have been going here for 20 years. I just bought my third car here. The service department is great and so is the sales department. Tod was my salesperson and he was great. Everything was explained to me in detail. He took the time to show me features on the car and he even helped with installing bloothtooth from my phone. He was very friendly and personable. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

They are so helpful they listen and explain everything to you so you know what is going on with your car. They are simply amazing. Thank you Joe Gallo in service I know when I leave in my car my Family is safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

The knowledgeable staff made it easy to help me find just the right car I needed. It was a smooth stress free experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Dan was able to assist me with my service questions. He also offered ways to help me with future required maintenance by explaining what is needed and why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Todd helped me with a used truck they had on lot, he was ready when I got there, a pleasure to speak with, took care of me with the plates and reg. I came in paid, no hassles and was out the door with a great new to me truck. Good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

I had a good experience with this dealer they helped me well and gave me a price that is in my price range. The dealer was very helpful in helping with picking the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

This was the 6th vehicle we’ve purchased from Alfaro’s. They are always helpful. The process of buying a vehicle can be stressful. Todd made the process, quick and painless. I highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Going to Alfano Nissan was the best decision we ever made! Everyone was so friendly - made the process of buying a car much easier. They stayed within our budget and helped us figure out financing. Within a week, we had our car! I give them a 5 star review!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

The Alfano team is the best! Friendly and informative. They make service appointments a breeze. The new building is modern with a great layout and the waiting area comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

The sales person I had was Nick he helped as soon as I walked in the door. It was so fast I was amazed I walked in on a Saturday had my car Thursday. He was not pushy and respected my budget and what I can afford,and getting me the best deal possible. I have been to another dealer where they tried to pushy me to buy something out of my price range. He actually helped me get a nicer newer car than what I was originally looking at online. Also I don't have perfect credit and they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

We went in to Alfano to check out options for our "end of lease" vehicle. We left driving our new Rogue! Todd was very helpful; process was a little lengthy but very smooth. Everything was completed in one sitting, left our old car and started enjoying our new one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

I didn't really need to replace our Santa Fe right now but I saw they had a Murano I wanted to check out. I told Todd what the deal would have to look like for me to consider a purchase now. He did a great job with the numbers, trade-in and alterations in a no pressure environment. We are now the proud and happy owners of a 2017 Murano. Thank You Todd and team, Roy and Colleen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

Dan is always a great help whether it’s getting my car in for a service or helping me with a rental while it’s being worked on. He’s always friendly and doesn’t try to over complicate things. He’ll always do right by the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

Outstanding service Joe was quick to answer questions, had my problem diagnosed fixed and out of dealership in less than an hour. Had a loaner car available if necessary Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

My old Mazda 3 finally gave out last month and so it came time to consider a new vehicle. I found Alfaro Nissan while narrowing down the make I would be deciding to go with for my next car. Dan Lovallo ended up selling me a New Nissan at a very competitive price. He was well mannered and easy to talk to. Would highly recommend considering Alfano Nissan to anyone in the future looking for a great vehicle and some very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

This was our 1st visit to Alfano Nissan for service . Dan Allegrini was very helpfull with the service call and in addition setting up my appointment with the body shop due to hit and run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

I needed to get mu Maxima AC working due to the hot weather last Wednesday. Dan was right on it Friday afternoon. He arranged for a loaner and I picked up the car Saturday morning. Works great. Dan executed everything he promised with confidence and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Purchased a used car from this dealership which of course isn't their primary revenue and was treated just as important! Nick worked with me over the phone through many days and stayed late after hours to sign all the paperwork and was nothing but courteous at every step! He was very helpful answering all my questions and beyond patient which is NOT a typical cars salesmen attitude. All in all a extremely positive experience which is what it should be when your buying a new car. Would definitely go back to them again when its time to find another ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

For several months now I have been going to Alfano Nissan in Torrington for servicing my Pathfinder. The team there always takes great care of me. I can tell that they have my interests at heart and are not just out to make a quick buck at the expense of a long-term relationship. Definitely I'll be bringing my business to them when it comes to purchasing my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

My recent experience with Dan in the service departments was outstanding. I needed the tail light lense replaced. I had to get my son off the bus and he made sure to have it done quickly. They also washed my car. Excellent service and top notch people. I highly recommend Alfano Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Great New Location & Staff at Alfano Nissan! i was well taken care by Dan & his team. Thanks for keeping me and my family safe in my ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I've had bad experiences at other dealerships in the past but Alfano always goes above and beyond for me. Dan and Joe in service are super welcoming and gets me in and out in a timely fashion every time. I just got into a lease and i cant say enough about Dan in sales. He was honest, personable and patient with me through the whole car buying process. I would recommend Alfano for any service or car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Joe knows exactly what my car needs and when it needs it. He always makes sure all the work is complete before the car is delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I cannot say enough about Joe Gallo. He has been the go-to guy for several family cars and in every dealing with him, I leave with a high quality repair and the trust that it was done right and of great benefit to the vehicle. Joe has even provided a rental car when I was in a real fix. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Very cooperative, pleasant and goes the extra mile the help you. He explains all the findings to you which includes the whole bill. He is one of the main reasons we do business with Alfano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

We've been going to Nissan for some years and they are very good people excellent service. They have great customer . I am a very satisfied customer and I will continue to go there. We've never been disappointed. Thank you Dan Allegrini and crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Explains in detail what has to be done the vehicle very honest and efficient alfano is great service dealership Joe Gallo is the best Vehicle Dealer in a car inspection and oil change is scheduled at work for me you also checked all the fluids had the fluids checked on the car and let me know if a few things that may have to be changed in the future a very honest fellow he left me feeling very safe with the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

I went in with my Hyundai Sonata for routine work and Joe Gallo was right there to help me. He was friendly and relatable. He explained everything to me in terms i understand and let me know what i should have done the next time around. Great service department at Alfano Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I took my car for a oil change and tire rotation service. I received prompt service and they answer all my questions. I had minimum wait time which was great. They offer me coffee during my wait. I would recommend there service to everyone. The customer service was awesome, they were very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I gave 5 stars because Dan made sure I had my car fixed at a timely manner. He was very helpful, and talked with me to explain everything that was being preformed I highly recommend others to come to Alfano Nissan for any repairs they need. I look forward to seeing you all in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I took my car in for an oil change, and received prompt service. I was informed of my car's process along the way. They also discovered my tires were terrible, and arranged my next appointment for me. I got a great deal on tires, and was excited to come back and have them put on. The service department here is great, and Dan was awesome- no pressure, honest information, and he gave me a variety of service options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Was very pleased with the overall experience I had from beginning to end. Customer service,, knowledge, pricing is want led me to purchase my 2018 Nissan Rouge sport from this dealership. A big thank you to salemen Dan! And to the team at Alfanos in Torrington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

My husband and I went to go look at cars this past Saturday. We discussed that we were just going to look- not making any decisions. Well, after working with people at Alfano, we realized we did not want to look any further. Their professionalism and expertise were top notch! And they were not pushy at all with us, which was so important to us!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review